Patrick Kunkel

Bürgermeister, Vorsitzender

p.kunkel@cdu-eltville.de

Hans-Walter Pnischeck

1. Stadtrat

h-w.pnischeck@cdu-eltville.de

Joachim Weckel

Mitglied des Magistrats

j.weckel@cdu-eltville.de

Andreas Krechel

Mitglied des Magistrats

a.krechel@cdu-eltville.de

Horst Korte

Mitglied des Magistrats

h.korte@cdu-eltville.de

Hubert Rahn

Mitglied des Magistrats

h.rahn@cdu-eltville.de