Dr. Christian Erlenhöfer

Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

c.erlenhoefer@cdu-eltville.de

Kathleen Cahill

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

k.cahill@cdu-eltville.de

Sina Rampe

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

s.rampe@cdu-eltville.de

Stephanie Anthonie

Schriftführerin

s.anthoni@cdu-eltville.de

Monika Schneiderhöhn

Schatzmeisterin

m.schneiderhoehn@cdu-eltville.de

Ellen Merder

Mitgliederbeauftragte

e.merder@cdu-eltville.de

Franziska Bruns

Beisitzerin

f.bruns@cdu-eltville.de

Corinna Diehl

Beisitzerin

c.diehl@cdu-eltville.de

Steffen Jonas

Beisitzer

s.jonas@cdu-eltville.de

Andreas Maurer

Beisitzer

a.maurer@cdu-eltville.de

Markus Racke

Beisitzer

m.racke@cdu-eltville.de

Ingo Schon

Stadtverordnetenvorsteher

i.schon@cdu-eltville.de

Alexander Koziol

Fraktionsvorsitzender

a.koziol@cdu-eltville.de