Andreas Bsullak

Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

a.bsullak@cdu-eltville.de

Christina Maria Kunkel

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

c.kunkel@cdu-eltville.de

Markus Racke

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

m.racke@cdu-eltville.de

Daniel Butschan

Schriftführer

d.butschan@cdu-eltville.de

Monika Schneiderhöhn

Schatzmeisterin

m.schneiderhoehn@cdu-eltville.de

Ellen Merder

Mitgliederbeauftragte

e.merder@cdu-eltville.de

Stephanie Anthoni

Beisitzerin - Schwerpunkt Pressearbeit

s.anthoni@cdu-eltville.de

Farina Schmidt

Beisitzerin

f.schmidt@cdu-eltville.de

Corinna Diehl

Beisitzerin

c.diehl@cdu-eltville.de

Anna-Katharina Weritz

Beisitzerin

a-k.weritz@cdu-eltville.de

Jeanette Müller

Beisitzerin

j.mueller@cdu-eltville.de

Dr. Christian Erlenhöfer

Beisitzer

c.erlenhoefer@cdu-eltville.de

Steffen Jonas

Beisitzer

s.jonas@cdu-eltville.de

Ingo Schon

Stadtverordnetenvorsteher

i.schon@cdu-eltville.de

Alexander Koziol

Fraktionsvorsitzender

a.koziol@cdu-eltville.de