Jens Rücker

Stellvertreter

j.ruecker@cdu-eltville.de

Ralf-Jürgen Liebeck

Schriftführer

r-j.liebeck@cdu-eltville.de

Horst Meyer

Beisitzer

h.meyer@cdu-eltville.de

Gerhard Rabenecker

Beisitzer

g.rabenecker@cdu-eltville.de

Claudia Rohrmann

Beisitzerin

c.rohrmann@cdu-eltville.de

Anna-Katharina Weritz

Beisitzerin

a-k.weritz@cdu-eltville.de

Johannes Weritz

Beisitzer

j.weritz@cdu-eltville.de

Ingeborg Rabenecker

Mitgliederbeauftragte

i.rabenecker@cdu-eltville.de