Ralf-Jürgen Liebeck

Schriftführer

r-j.liebeck@cdu-eltville.de

Andreas Krechel

Beisitzer

a.krechel@cdu-eltville.de

Horst Meyer

Beisitzer

h.meyer@cdu-eltville.de

Ingeborg Rabenecker

Beisitzerin

i.rabenecker@cdu-eltville.de

Johannes Weritz

Beisitzer

j.weritz@cdu-eltville.de

Claudia Rohrmann

Beisitzerin

c.rohrmann@cdu-eltville.de