André Radke

Ortsverbandsvorsitzender

a.radke@cdu-eltville.de

Hubert Rahn

Stellvertreter

h.rahn@cdu-eltville.de

Heike Labonte

Schriftführerin

h.labonte@cdu-eltville.de

Corinna Diehl

Beisitzerin

c.diehl@cdu-eltville.de

Gisbert Kessler

Beisitzer

g.kessler@cdu-eltville.de

Eva-Maria Kunkel

Beisitzerin

e-m.kunkel@cdu-eltville.de

Bernd Köninger

Beisitzer

b.koeninger@cdu-eltville.de

Peter Seyffardt

Beisitzer

p.seyffardt@cdu-eltville.de